The Vintage Caravan announce new live album ‘The Monuments Tour (Live)’

The Vintage Caravan announce new live album 'The Monuments Tour (Live)'

THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have announced a new live album!

Titled The Monuments Tour (Live), the upcoming album from the Icelandic rock band is their debut live album, and is scheduled to be released in October this year, via Napalm Records.

After countless live performances at festivals such as Roadburn, Wacken and Hellfest, touring with OPETH, and most recently on their latest Latin American headline tour, the band’s upcoming first live album showcases the magic of their live performances on record.

Alongside the announcement of the new live album, the band have released a new live music video for the track Can’t Get You Off My Mind. The song is taken from the band’s latest studio album, Monuments, which was released back in 2021.

Watch the official live music video for Can’t Get You Off My Mind here:

Also, you can view both the track list and artwork for the upcoming new live album below:

Track List:

1. Whispers (Live)
2. Crystallized (Live)
3. Reflections (Live)
4. Innerverse (Live)
5. Forgotten (Live)
6. Can’t Get You Off My Mind (Live)
7. Psychedelic Mushroom Man (Live)
8. Cocaine Sally (Live)
9. Hell (Live)
10. Babylon (Live)
11. On The Run (Live)
12. Expand Your Mind (Live)
13. Clarity (Live)

The Monuments Tour (Live) - The Vintage Caravan

The Monuments Tour (Live) is set for release on October 13th via Napalm Records. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased here.

For more information on THE VINTAGE CARAVAN like their official page on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *