The Commitment Awards already have winners

Bringing collectively the producers, distributors, associations and business press yearly, the normal after-sales Christmas trophy was the chosen medium for the After-Gross sales Sustainability Dedication Awards organized by the corporate. serpentine Y ancerawith the restore business associations Cetraa Y konepaand in collaboration with Motortec Madrid.

Aiming to worth and encourage the event of initiatives associated to sustainable improvement and environmental care, the awards have succeeded in integrating the complete worth chain, from producers to workshops, together with distribution. The rise within the variety of tasks obtained this 12 months confirms the growing curiosity of the sector within the topic; A complete of forty purposes had been made, from which 23 finalist tasks competing in 9 classes had been chosen.

David Moneo, director of Motortec Madrid, was answerable for welcoming the exhibitors. Welcome, 2022, a “very busy 12 months filled with occasions”, through which Motortec Madrid, the largest truthful of the business, which was held in April and introduced collectively greater than 52,000 exhibitors, will have a good time 2022, together with the mobility sector and after gross sales, in Ifema’s Madrid. International Mobility Name, certainly one of its largest claims to make it the assembly level for all its intersecting gamers, together with The truth is, Moneo has urged everybody current to attend the subsequent version in September 2023, because it “will likely be aftermarket within the International Mobility Name.”

In his speech, he additionally underlined probably the most consultant integration of after-sales associations: “Within the 4 years that I’ve been in Ifema, this assembly has advanced. Now there’s a stunning connection between all of the associations, what I see fills me with happiness and delight.” The Motortec director additionally spared a couple of phrases to the outgoing president of Acera, José Luis Bravo, to whom he thanked for his years as president of the affiliation: “Congratulations, due to you, the business is stronger and extra cohesive”.


Jury of administrators HAZ Basis, mashumano basis, Seres Basis, CEOE and Repsol Basis; chosen the winners of every of the classes. Two honorary awards had been additionally offered in the course of the awards. The primary is for Reyes Maroto, Minister of Business, Commerce and Tourism. in recognition of the work performed by every member of the aftermarket sector in favor of the competitiveness of workshops, distributors and producers; the second was for Atresmedia Publicidad’s ‘Ponle Freno’ initiative, for his contribution to bettering highway security and decreasing the accident charge on the nation’s roads.

These had been the day’s 9 winners.

Impression on the setting
Constructive: lizzard
Distributor: norauto
Workshop: Vulcanized Retuerto
Impression on people
Constructive: olipes
Distributor: CGA Distributor
Workshop: FeuVert Workshops
Sustainable Innovation
Constructive: Iced Brakes
Distributor: reynasa
Workshop: Sunday Alonso

#Dedication #Awards #winners

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *